Welcoming the Summer 2019 Anime TKO Finalists

The official Galvanic Team Anime TKO has come to its final stretch. The Semifinals are over and the Finalists are decided. Now it’s down to an all-out battle between Isekai Cheat Magician and DanMachi… okay, we didn’t say it was going to be a CLOSE battle.

Voyager: Thank ye kindly, Riley! Now it’s time for the finals!


Voyager: Ahaha! Aw, Bob. Did anyone ever tell you that you’re a sore loser?

EvilBob: Fine. There is one good thing to come out of this for me.

Voyager: Eh?

EvilBob: I get to watch the show that knocked me out get dragged through the mud.

Voyager: Wow! That’s seriously incredibly petty! You’ve leveled up!

EvilBob: You cannot even fathom the true depths of my pettiness.

Voyager: Well, no new rules, this time! Riley did a good job explaining everything! We would’ve really liked to get to do the outrunners, this time. But there’s just not been any time. (OOC: No, really. I got a new job and, on top of everything with our other projects, I haven’t been able to watch anything)

EvilBob: (OOC: Yeeeah…) So now we wait. All that’s left is for DanMachi to brutalize its opponent and this season can be over and done with. A distant memory of a time best forgotten.

Voyager: *blink* You wanna forget DanMachi?

EvilBob: I… no. That’s not…

Voyager: And what about all the other fun you’ve had, this season? Fire ForceDr. STONEOkaasan Online? None of that made any difference to you?

EvilBob: That isn’t what I…

Voyager: Man. Talk about cold. You really have evolved into a vicious dude, huh?

EvilBob: Wait a minute. I’m the vicious one?

Voyager: Anyway, that’s all for now, folks! But keep an eye out! ‘Cause the first (and second. The episode was a tad delayed. Sorry ’bout that) rounds of the Finals will be live soon!

EvilBob: Oh… good.

Voyager: Thanks for reading, everyone! Keep up the Awesome!

EvilBob: And Keep it Classy.

Voyager: Stay Toon’d!

Rila – Mocha Vampire

Riley – AxusX
also on AstroPill

Special Thanks To Our Awesome Patreon Sponsors!

Bernard Jerome McEntee Jr.
And all Anonymous Pledges!

Drop Us A Comment!